Online Booking
Your contact personYour contact person
Your contact person

Your contact person

  Roland Barmet-Garcia - Hotel Manager
roland.barmet@cascada.ch 
  Thomas Ulrich – Vice Manager & Restaurant Manager
thomas.ulrich@cascada.ch 
contact marco maurer   Marco Maurer – Sales & Marketing Manager
marco.maurer@cascada.ch 
  Corinne Haari – Front Office Manager
corinne.haari@cascada.ch 
  Manuela Härri – Event Manager
events@cascada.ch 
Alessandro Tognazzi   Alessandro Tognazzi - Chef
alessandro.tognazzi@cascada.ch  
Portrait Angela Orta   Angela Orta – Housekeeping Manager
angela.orta@cascada.ch
 

Fernando Patao - Restaurant Manager 
fernando.patao@cascada.ch 
 
Created by HOMM interactive