Online Booking
Your contact personYour contact person
Your contact person

Your contact person

  Roland Barmet-Garcia - Hotel Manager
roland.barmet@cascada.ch 
  Thomas Ulrich – Vice Manager
thomas.ulrich@cascada.ch 
  Christian Keil – Sales & Marketing Manager
christian.keil@cascada.ch 
  Corinne Haari – Front Office Manager
corinne.haari@cascada.ch 
  Manuela Härri – Event Manager
events@cascada.ch 
  Jörg Grangl – Restaurant & Banquet Manager
joerg.grangl@cascada.ch 
  Stefan Albisser - Chef
stefan.albisser@cascada.ch  
  Deborah Tedesco – Housekeeping Manager
deborah.tedesco@cascada.ch
Created by HOMM interactive